‘Bach to the Future’

06 Jul 2019 - 7:30 PM

St Laurence Church, School Lane, Alvechurch, B48 7SB

Get involved support local music making 

The Midland Sinfonia   

Nic Fallowfield Conductor 

A programme covering three centuries of music 

Bach: Concerto for two violins in D minor 

Handel: The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba 

Elgar: Serenade for Strings 

Bach: Orchestral Suite No.1 

Handel: Concerto Grosso Op.3 No.2 

Berkeley: Serenade for Strings

Tickets: £15 on the door (in advance £14) / Accompanying children and full time students free 

Available from: www.midlandsinfonia.co.uk / Gin & Pickles Alvechurch / On the door 

Visit www.midlandsinfonia.co.uk, email midlandsinfonia@gmail.com or call 0121 447 7040 for further information

You May Also Like...

Join our mailing list and keep up to date with all the latest news from the festival >